Principal: Ms. Patrice Hayes

Deputy Principal: Ms. Ann Gallery

Sixth Class Teacher: Mrs. Catriona Collins

Fifth Class Teacher: Mr. John Conlon

Fourth Class Tecaher: Ms. Orla Adams

Fourth Class Teacher: Ms. Linda Ní Thuathaigh

Third Class Teacher: Ms. Ann Falvey

Second Class Teacher: Ms. Jane Scanlon

First Class Teacher: Ms. Sarah Rogers

Senior Infant Teacher: Ms. Denise Collins

Senior Infants Teacher: Ms Ann Gallery

Junior Infants Teacher: Ms. Miriam O Meara

Learning Support Teacher/Resources Teachers

Ms. Noreen Moloney

Ms. Betty Liddy / Ms. Renee Hayes

Ms. Christine Hogan

Ms. Olive Garry


Mrs. Liz Blake

Ms. Michelle Tracey Deer

Ms. Elaine Flynn

Ms. Shirley O’Donoghue

Secretary: Ms. Marian Clancy

Caretaker: Mrs. Catherine Bolger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: